Radiation protection -
helps your health

If you are stressed, tired or can not concentrate properly? Nowadays, many people can feel earth radiation during times of stress and fatigue and how it can affect our body itself. It is also known that the earthradiation affects the balance of hormones, cells and the immune system. Bring your life back into balance, give yourself a health boost and protect against harmful and unhealthy earth radiation with the KORKDÄMMPLATTE BX15R.

People with special abilities, who are receiving radiation, can locate earth radiation, water veins and their electromagnetic fields section (vortex). Many people are feeling these fault zones and want to protect themself, but it is very difficult.

The specialists for these phenomena, the diviners and geobiologists have found in search of protection mechanisms that cork (Naturpresskorkplatten) forms a protective shield over a longer period by absorption or reflection of the fault zones.

Application examples: 

  • Reduction of exposure by earth radiation

  • Reduction of contamination by water veins

  • Reduction of loads at points of intersection

Korken Schiesser Ges.m.b.H.

Margaretengürtel 1a-3a, A-1050 Vienna

korken@schiesser.at   phone: +43 (1) 545 16 53-0

CONTACT

IMPRINT (German)

DATA SAFETY (German)

TERMS
 

© 2018 Korken Schiesser

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Strahlenschutz -
hilft Ihrer Gesundheit

Sind Sie gestresst, erschöpft oder können sich nicht richtig konzentrieren? Heutzutage spüren viele Menschen,  wie sich Erdstrahlen in Zeiten von Stress und Erschöpfung, auf unseren Körper auswirken können. Es ist auch bekannt das Erdstrahlen das Gleichgewicht von Hormonen, Zellen und das Immunsystem beeinträchtigen. Bringen Sie ihr Leben wieder ins Gleichgewicht, geben Sie sich einen Gesundheitsschub und schützen sich vor störender & ungesunder Erdstrahlung mit der KORKDÄMMPLATTE BX15R.

Menschen mit besonderen Fähigkeiten, Strahlung empfangen zu können, lokalisieren Erdstrahlung, Wasseradern und deren elektromagnetische Schnittfelder (Energiewirbel). Diese Störzonen spüren viele Menschen und wollen sich schützen, was jedoch nur sehr schwer möglich ist. 

Die Spezialisten für diese Phänomene, die Radiästheten und Geobiologen, haben auf der Suche nach Schutzmechanismen festgestellt, dass Kork (Naturpresskorkplatten) über einen längeren Zeitraum durch Absorption bzw. Reflexion der Störzonen einen Schutzschild bildet.

 

Anwendungsbeispiele: 

  • Verminderung von Belastungen durch Erdstrahlen 
     

  • Verminderung von Belastungen durch Wasseradern 
     

  • Reduktion von Belastungen bei Kreuzungspunkten 
     

Strahlenschutzplatte:
 

Produktbeschreibung


Produkttest

Korken Schiesser Ges.m.b.H.

Margaretengürtel 1a-3a, A-1050 Wien

korken@schiesser.at   +43 (1) 545 16 53-0

KONTAKT

IMPRESSUM

DATENSCHUTZ

AGB
 

© 2019 Korken Schieser

  • Grey Facebook Icon